RetroI$Awesome links up with Larry June to deliver this icy new record, "SMILE". This release serves as a follow up to R$A's recent mixtape "32 DGRZ" with the leading single "Mirror on the Wall" generating a significant amount of streams & hype since its release on Dec 26th, 2016.

"SMILE" is confirmed to appear on RetroI$Awesome's next announced album to drop "Fountain of Ice" which should be releasing some time next month. This record would serve as the 2nd revealed guest feature on the album as R$A has already released the first, "Gettin' to da Chee$e" ft. Joey Fatts a few months back.

Light one up and catch the vibe with R$A and Larry as they drop bars about their lifestyle and their iced out picture days. The groovy production is provided to you by R$A himself as his entire album "Fountain of Ice" will be self-produced.